If you need assistance, please call 888-255-7763

About

Featured Agents

Akunna Anyanwu

Agent

678-787-7837
aanyanwu@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Born in New Jersey and raised in Marietta, Georgia I have a charming and effective combination of Southern charm and Northeastern tenacity. I win for my clients but do so with a calm demeanor and a smile. My passion for real estate and my enthusiasm for helping others allows me to connect with my clients on a deeper level. As your Realtor, my first priority is to make you happy. I listen to what my clients want, work hard, and I strive to ensure that both the home buying and selling process is fun, easy and stress-free. You will be able to count on me any time of day when you have a question or concern because I recognize and value the trust my clients place in me and strive every day to exceed expectations.

Barr Venson

470-589-9500
bvenson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Chonta Clemons

Agent

770-378-1559
License Number: 292823
cclemons@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Clifton Southard

404-644-1677
csouthard@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Daniele Ennis

516-406-0577
License Number: 418740
dennis@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Denise Hill

910-273-2484
dhill@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Frankie Baker

209-221-2318
fbaker@jasonmitchellgroup.com

James Campbell

Agent

470-408-9328
License Number: 393181
jcampbell@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Smith

Executive Sales Consultant

912-667-4157
License Number: 362263
jensmith@jasonmitchellgroup.com

I am a native of Savannah and I've lived here my entire life except for college at nearby Georgia Southern University. Having been a licensed agent for almost 9 years now, I have to say my favorite part is meeting new people and showing off Savannah and its surrounding communities. We are so fortunate to live in such a beautiful part of the country and I'm here to help you sell your home or buy in the Low Country!

Jennifer Tapley

Associate Broker

770-367-9815
License Number: 271967
jtapley@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Venson

678-997-4226
jvenson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jon Dabney

Executive Sales Consultant

770-560-2005
License Number: 404968
thedeltarealestateteam@gmail.com

As a real estate professional providing assistance for both home buyers and sellers in Gwinnett County and surrounding communities, I will always have your best interests in mind.

Jonathan Tew

470-265-9750
jonathantew@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kelly O'Connell

678-656-7056
kellyoconnell@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lauren Bradley-Mallard

404-234-8329
lbradleymallard@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Max Annan

Realtor

404-702-6080
License Number: 385054
mannan@jasonmitchellgroup.com

I bring a wealth of knowledge on local communities, current market conditions, and the home buying and selling process. I strive to provide exceptional service every step of the way, so I can provide you with a real estate experience that exceeds your expectations. Local Expertise You need someone who knows this area inside and out! I can work with you to find the right home at the right price for you, including all the neighborhood amenities that matter. Selling Your Home When it's time to move, you need someone who markets your home, knows how to find the right buyer, negotiate on your behalf, oversee the inspections, handle all necessary paperwork and supervise the closing. I take care of everything you need, from start to close. Timing Is Everything Whether you are looking for a new home or thinking about selling your current home, call me today. I will put my expertise to work to provide you guidance and advice on what you need to know to make the best possible decision for your real estate needs.

Nic Wysong

706-951-4264
nwysong@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Pamela Ware-Southwood

205-821-6749
pware@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Paul Williams

334-590-3322
License Number: 429792
pwilliams@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Sonya Bridges

404-547-3450
sonya@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Wallace Hardy

Managing Broker & Division President

602-549-2856
License Number: 351378
whardy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgroupga.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Jason Mitchell Group | Georgia
5375 Thornapple LN
Acworth, GA 30101
888-255-7763
buttonnew.png

FMLS logoListings identified with the FMLS IDX logo come from FMLS and are held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this website. The listing brokerage is identified in any listing details. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed.

DMCA Notice

First Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Last updated February 29, 2024.

This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com